Don't blame.

14/01/2021

Don't blame. In my three decades of network marketing, I've yet to see someone who failed because of a bad sponsor or upline. Yet, I hear this as the primary reason why people fail - they weren't supported by their sponsor. It's interesting that in my over 30 years, I've never had a real supportive upline and in interviewing many top income earners, I've found the same with many of them. This is your business. The success or failure of it, depends solely on you. If you have a supportive sponsor/upline, that's a bonus. Get out there and build your business for you; for your family; to achieve your dreams. There is an old saying that you can make excuses or you can make money, but you can't do both. So, which is it - excuses or money?

Life Coach/MLM Consultant/Mentor/Keynote Speaker All rights reserved.  

Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started